Skip to main content
Official Portal of
Faculty of Applied Sciences and Technology

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Fazlina binti Aman

fazlina@uthm.edu.myy

Dr. Hamizah binti Mohd Safuan

hamizahs@uthm.edu.my

Dr. Kek Sie Long

slkek@uthm.edu.my

Dr. Mahathir bin Mohamad

mahathir@uthm.edu.my

Dr. Maria Elena binti Nor

maria@uthm.edu.my

Dr. Muhamad Ghazali bin Kamardan

mghazali@uthm.edu.my

Dr. Norhaidah binti Mohd Asrah

norhaida@uthm.edu.my

Ts. Dr. Norziha binti Che Him

norziha@uthm.edu.my

Dr. Sabariah binti Saharan

sabaria@uthm.edu.my

Ts. ChM. Dr. Zalilah Murni binti Mat Ali @ Yunus

zalilah@uthm.edu.my

[elementor-template id=”10588″]

Translate »