Skip to main content
Official Portal of
Faculty of Applied Sciences and Technology

Lecturer

List of Senior Lecturer / Lecturer

Dr. Afishah binti Alias |afishah@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Ahmad Hassan Sallehudin bin Mohd Sarif |hassan@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Amira Saryati binti Ameruddin |amira@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Aqilah binti Awg Rahman |aqilah@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Arney binti Sapaat |arney@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Choy Yaan Yee |yychoy@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Fahmiruddin bin Esa |fahmir@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Faridah binti Abu Bakar |faridahb@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Furzani binti Pa’ee |furzani@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Ts. Dr. Isaudin bin Ismail |isaudin@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Ts. Dr. Kamarul Rahim bin Kamarudin |kamarulr@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Khuneswari A/P P Gopal Pillay |khuneswari@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Mohd Zul Hilmi bin Mayzan |zulhilmi@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Ts. Dr. Muhammad Abdul Latiff bin Abu Bakar |latiff@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Munira binti Zainal Abidin |muniraza@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Nor Atiqah binti Norazlimi |atiqah@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Noraini binti Ruslan |rnoraini@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Ts. Dr. Norazlin binti Abdullah |norazlinh@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

ChM. Dr. Norhayati binti Muhammad |norhayatim@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Nur Hafizah binti Malik |nurhafizah@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Nurul Nadia binti Adnan |nadia@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Nurun Najwa binti Ruslan |nurunajwa@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Norzuria binti Ibrahim |norzuria@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Rohayu binti Mohd Salleh |msrohayu@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

ChM. Dr. Saliza binti Asman |salizaa@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Shakila binti Abdullah |shakilaa@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Ts. Dr. Shuhadir bin Shamsuddin |suhadir@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Ts. Dr. Shuhaida binti Ismail |shuhaida@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Siti Amira binti Othman |sitiamira@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Siti Fatimah binti Sabran |fatimahsb@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Siti Fatimah Zaharah binti Mohamad Fuzi |fatimahz@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Siti Noor Asyikin binti Mohd Razali |asyikinr@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Ts. Dr. Siti Suhana binti Jamaian |suhana@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Ts. Dr. Suliadi Firdaus bin Sufahani |suliadi@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Suzi Salwah binti Jikan |suzi@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Syahira binti Mansur |syahira@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Syazwan Hanani binti Meriam Suhaimy |hananie@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Syed Zuhaib Haider Rizvi |syedzuhaib@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Dr. Yap Jing Wei |jwyap@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Azila binti Md Sudin |azzila@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Cik Sri Mazzura binti Muhammad Basri |mazzura@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Kamil bin Khalid |kamil@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Lee Siaw Chong |sclee@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Noor Azliza binti Abd Latif |azliza@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Noorzehan Fazahuyah binti Md Shab |fazahiya@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

 

Syahirbanun binti Isa |syahir@uthm.edu.myCV | Scopus | Publons | ORCID

[elementor-template id=”10588″]

Translate »