Skip to main content
Official Portal of
Faculty of Applied Sciences and Technology

Associate Professor

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Aida binti Mustapha

aidam@uthm.edu.my
Artificial Intelligence, Natural Language Programming

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Ahmad Hadi bin Ali

ahadi@uthm.edu.my
Semiconductor, Metal Contacts, Laser

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Alona Cuevas Linatoc

alona@uthm.edu.my
Amal Ilmuan (Entomology)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Balkis binti Haji A. Talip

balkis@uthm.edu.my
Microbiology and Molecular Biology

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Faridah binti Kormin

faridahk@uthm.edu.my
Extraction System, Food Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Hatijah Binti Basri

hatijah@uthm.edu.my
Applied Chemical Sciences, Membrane Technology

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kavikumar S/O Jacob

kavi@uthm.edu.my
Topology, Functional Analysis, Fuzzy Analysis, Theoretical Computer Science

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dr. Mohd Asrul Affendi bin Abdullah

afendi@uthm.edu.my
Biostatistics, Survival Analysis, Bayesian Analysis, Health Analytics, High Dimensional Regression

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamad Zaky Bin Noh

zaky@uthm.edu.my
Applied Chemical Sciences, Membrane Technology

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Arif Bin Agam

arif@uthm.edu.my
Nanomaterials, Nanotechnology, Polymer Science

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohd Fadzelly Bin Abu Bakar

fadzelly@uthm.edu.my
Herbal Products, Functional Food and Nutraceutical, Herbal and Medicinal Plant Research, Indigenous Fruits Research

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohd Kamarulzaki Bin Mustafa

kamarulz@uthm.edu.my
Laser, Sensors & Biosensors

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Saifullah Bin Rusiman

saifulah@uthm.edu.my
Fuzzy Regression, Fuzzy Hybrid, Statistical Modeling, Applied Statistics

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Noor Azura binti Awang

norazura@uthm.edu.my
Fiber Communication, Teahertz System, Wideband Fiber Amplifier System, Graphene Sensor

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Phang Chang

pchang@uthm.edu.my
Mathematical Modeling for Biological System, Complex Network, Computational Mathematics

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Rosmila Binti Abdul Kahar

rosmila@uthm.edu.my
Computational Method, Human Computer Interaction

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Zaidi Bin Embong

zaidi@uthm.edu.my
Surface Science, Nuclear and Radioactivity, Nanotechnology, Soil Science, Environmental Science

[elementor-template id=”10588″]

Translate »