Organisation

 

Top Management

Name Designation Email Phone
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Kamarulzaki Mustafa Dean kamarulz@uthm.edu.my 06-9742141/2022
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hatijah bt Basri Deputy Dean (Academics & International) hatijah@uthm.edu.my 06-9742143/2019
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd. Saifullah Rusiman Deputy Dean (Research, Development & Publication) saifulah@uthm.edu.my 06-9745146/2021
Dr. Mohd Asrul Affendi bin Abdullah Deputy Dean (Students and Alumni) afendi@uthm.edu.my 06-9742181
Dr. Ahmad Hadi bin Ali Head of Department (Physics and Chemistry) ahadi@uthm.edu.my 06-9742176
Dr. Fazlina binti Aman  Head of Department (Mathematics and Statistics) fazlina@uthm.edu.my 06-9742039
Assoc.Prof. Dr. Alona Cuevas Linatoc Head of Department (Technology and Natural Resources) alona@uthm.edu.my 06-9745142

 Administration and Finance

       
Hairul Nizat bin Siban Senior Assistant Registrar  hairul@uthm.edu.my 06-9742025
Ahmad Hanafi bin Hamzah Assistant Administrative Officer  ahanafi@uthm.edu.my 06-9742129
Janah bt Jasman Office Secretary jana@uthm.edu.my 06-9742023
Normala bt. Tohid Administrative Assistant (P/O) Finance normala@uthm.edu.my 06-9742129
Noor Silaeliza binti Romano Administrative Assistant (P/O) Adminstration eliza@uthm.edu.my 06-9742129
Mohammad Ismael bin Mizad Operation Assistant   ismael@uthm.edu.my 06-9742129

Academics and Postgraduates

Name Position Email Phone
Suhaimi bin Kamit Assistant Administrative Officer   ksuhaimi@uthm.edu.my 06-9742126
Nor Azean bt. Misiran Office Secretary azean@uthm.edu.my 06-9742020
Nur Amirah Liyana binti Mohd Lazim Administrative Assistant (P/O) amirahl@uthm.edu.my 06-9742126
Raja Nur Atikah binti Raja Hasnan Administrative Assistant (P/O) nuratikah@uthm.edu.my 06-9742126

file Attachment: 

Newsletter

Don't want to miss our interesting news and updates! Make sure to join our newsletter list.

Contact us

You may contact us by sending an email, or feel free to use our online inquiry system
Contact Us

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.