Research Groups

Radiation Monitoring and Protection (RMP)

Head of Research Group: 

Dr Siti Amira Othman


  1. Dr. Ahmad Hassan Sallehudin bin Mohd Sarif
  2. Dr Shakila bte Abdullah
  3. En Saffuwan bin Mohamed Johar
  4. Prof. Madya Dr. Zaidi bin Embong
  5. Dr. Amira Saryati bte Ameruddin
  6. Dr. Nurul Nadia Adnan
  7. Dr. Suhadir bin Shamsuddin


Don't want to miss our interesting news and updates! Make sure to join our newsletter list.

Contact us

You may contact us by sending an email, or feel free to use our online inquiry system
Contact Us

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.